Contact Us

We are always happy to hear from you.
Please use the contact form below
to reach us 24 hours a day.

Our postal address:

c/o Don Moores, Secretary/Treasurer
47 Chestnut Trail,
Tequesta, FL  33469-2129

Key Contacts

President  –  Richard Sobek –
1st Vice President  –  Bill Bailey –
2nd Vice President  –  Grady Vandiver  –
3rd Vice President  –  Chris Tsaros (Pro tempore) –
Sergeant at Arms  –  Ralph Jub (Pro tempore)  –
Secretary / Treasurer  –  Don Moores  –
Ladder of Smiles  –
Parliamentarian  –

Security Code: captcha