Contact Us

We are always happy to hear from you.
Please use the contact form below
to reach us 24 hours a day.

Our postal address:

c/o Don Moores, Secretary/Treasurer
47 Chestnut Trail,
Tequesta, FL  33469-2129

Key Contacts

President  –  John Fitzgerald –
1st Vice President  –  Brian Shimmons –
2nd Vice President  –  Tom Lanier  –
3rd Vice President  –  Vacant –
Sergeant at Arms  –  Ralph Jub (Pro tempore)  –
Secretary / Treasurer  –  Don Moores  –
Ladder of Smiles  – Mike Hartup –
Parliamentarian  – Vacant

    Security Code: captcha